ALICE ROOFTOP BERLIN CHARLOTTENBURG

Your event above the
roofs of Berlin.

The event location in the heart of City West: On the 5th floor of the LIVING Center, a multifunctional location with a large indoor area and a beautiful roof terrace awaits you for exclusive events of all kinds.

Plan event
NEW YEARS EVE 2022/2023

New Year's Eve over the roofs of Berlin!

Another year has passed and it is time to bid a fitting farewell to 2022. This year we are finally celebrating again over the roofs of Berlin! We invite everyone who is willing to party to our exclusive rooftop location at LIVING Berlin to celebrate the night of nights with us and ring in the year 2023.

book tickets
SEATING OPTIONS

Our multi-purpose event location above the roofs of Berlin.

The location is suitable for any occasion and can be booked exclusively for your event. Whether conference, congress, meeting, exhibition and trade fair, hybrid event, Christmas party, birthday party or wedding; The ALICE Rooftop & Garden is your suitable event location. With us you will find the perfect event space for up to 500 people with loft character and adjacent, breathtaking roof terrace.

Say hello
Bestuhlung1

Banquet - max. capacity: 220

Bestuhlung2

Cabaret - max. capacity: 120

Bestuhlung3

Gala - max. capacity: 150

Bestuhlung4

Parliament - max. capacity: 160

Bestuhlung5

Rows Chair - max. capacity: 275

Bestuhlung6

Standing - max. capacity: 500

Bestuhlung7

U-Form - max. capacity: 80

ALICE DIGITAL STUDIO

Did you already know?
We can realize Digital Live Streaming Events.

In our new ALICE Digital Studio, we can professionally realize all event formats for you. Both virtual (purely digital) or hybrid events with presence participants.

Submit a request Learn more
WE ARE YOUR PARTNERS

How we create your event

FIRST MEETING

We give thought to everything.

During the initial non-binding meeting, we will discuss your event concept with you and together we will discuss the possibilities and the scope of the event. Here you will already be intensively advised by our experts.

img
img
EVENT PLANNING

We get creative.

The quality of an event is decided in the planning phase. From the initial idea to the conception and ultimately to your successful event, there is only one path: critical analysis, goal-oriented creativity and meticulous detail work. We ask the central questions about strategy, goals, originality and uniqueness, location and timing. This results in an individual event concept for your brand that is worth seeing.

EEVENT EXECUTION

Now it starts.

The days leading up to the event are the most exciting - until the day of the event we will actively assist you and remove any obstacles. On the day of the event you can look forward to perfect preparation, trained staff and unique decoration.

img
CLASSY EVENT LOCATION

The event location in the very heart of Berlin.

Enjoy a bit of downtime overlooking the rooftops of Berlin and spend a few pleasant hours in our 300 m² air-conditioned indoor area or get some fresh air on our sustainably landscaped, windless, 300 m² idyllic rooftop terrace.

Submit a request
Living Berlin
360

The ALICE Rooftop & Garden has a perfect location in the City-West! Two minutes away from the heart of Berlin's West, the Kurfürstendamm, ALICE is located on the fifth floor of the design temple "stilwerk" Berlin. The Zoological Garden is right around the corner, the autobahn entrance is just a stone's throw away and from the exhibition grounds you can reach us by S-Bahn or bus with just a few stops. You can get to us quickly and easily - whether by bus, train, car or on foot.

The Zoological Garden is right around the corner, the autobahn entrance is just a stone's throw away and from the exhibition grounds you can reach us by S-Bahn or bus with just a few stops.

You can get to us quickly and easily - whether by bus, train, car or on foot.

Directions Parking facilities
Autobahn 3km A100 Exit Kurfürstendamm Parkplatz Parking available
Bahnhof 650m Zoologischer Garten   (150 parking spaces) at LIVING Berlin
Bahnhof 5km Hauptbahnhof Parkplatz Parking available
Messe 3km Messe Berlin   (500 parking spaces) at 2min walking distance
Flughafen 29km Airport Berlin Brandenburg(BER)  

Rufen Sie uns an oder
schreiben Sie uns auf Whatsapp

Telbtn +49 163 773 68 05

Kontaktformular

ALICE ROOFTOP BERLIN CHARLOTTENBURG

Ihr Event über den
Dächern Berlins.

Die Eventlocation im Herzen der City West: Im 5. Obergeschoss des LIVING Centers erwartet Sie eine multifunktionale Location mit einem großen Innenbereich und einer wunderschönen Dachterrasse für exklusive Veranstaltungen aller Art.

Anlass planen
SILVESTER 2022/2023

Silvester über den Dächern Berlins!

Ein weiteres Jahr ist verstrichen und es wird Zeit, sich angemessen von dem Jahr 2022 zu verabschieden. Dieses Jahr feiern wir endlich wieder über den Dächern Berlins! Wir laden alle Feierwilligen in unsere exklusive Rooftop Location im LIVING Berlin ein, um mit uns die Nacht der Nächte zu zelebrieren und das Jahr 2023 einzuläuten.

Tickets buchen
BESTUHLUNGSMÖGLICHKEITEN

Unsere vielseitige Event-location auf den Dächern Berlins.

Die Location eignet sich für jeden Anlass und kann exklusiv für Ihre Veranstaltung gebucht werden. Ob Tagung, Kongress, Meeting, Ausstellung und Messe, hybride Veranstaltung, Weihnachtsfeier, Geburtstagsfeier oder Hochzeit; Das ALICE Rooftop & Garden ist Ihre passende Eventlocation. Bei uns finden Sie den perfekten Veranstaltungsraum für bis zu 500 Personen mit Loft-Charakter und angrenzender, atemberaubender Dachterrasse.

Anfrage stellen
Bestuhlung1

Bankett - Max. Kapazität: 220

Bestuhlung2

Kabaret - Max. Kapazität: 120

Bestuhlung3

Gala - Max. Kapazität: 150

Bestuhlung4

Parlament - Max. Kapazität: 160

Bestuhlung5

Reihenstuhl - Max. Kapazität: 275

Bestuhlung6

Standing - Max. Kapazität: 500

Bestuhlung7

U-Form - Max. Kapazität: 80

ALICE DIGITAL STUDIO

Schon gewusst?
Wir setzen Digitale Live Streaming Events um.

In unserem neuen ALICE Digital Studio können wir alle Veranstaltungsformate professionell für Sie umsetzen. Sowohl virtuelle (rein digitale) oder hybride Veranstaltungen mit Präsenzteilnehmern.

Anfrage stellen Weitere Infos
BILDERGALLERIE

Stöbern Sie durch unsere Galerie

WIR NEHMEN SIE AN DIE HAND

Wie wir Ihr Event umsetzen

ERSTGESPRÄCH

Wir denken an alles.

Beim unverbindlichen Erstgespräch besprechen wir mit Ihnen Ihr Eventkonzept und erörtern gemeinsam die Möglichkeiten und den Umfang des Events. Hierbei werden Sie bereits intensiv von unseren Experten beraten.

img
img
EVENTPLANUNG

Wir werden kreativ.

Die Qualität eines Events entscheidet sich in der Planungsphase. Von der ersten Idee bis zur Konzeption und letztendlich zu Ihrer erfolgreichen Veranstaltung gibt es nur einen Weg: Eine kritische Analyse, zielgerichtete Kreativität und eine akribische Detailarbeit. Wir stellen die zentralen Fragen zu Strategie, Zielen, Originalität und Einzigartigkeit, Ort und Zeitpunkt. Dadurch entsteht ein individuelles Event-Konzept für Ihre Brand, das sich sehen lässt.

EEVENTDURCHFÜHRUNG

Jetzt geht's los.

Die Tage vor dem Event sind am aufregendsten - bis zum Tag des Events stehen wir Ihnen tatkräftig zur Seite und räumen Ihnen jegliche Hindernisse aus dem Weg. Am Tag des Events können Sie sich auf perfekte Vorbereitung, geschultes Personal und eine einzigartige Dekoration freuen.

img
STILVOLLE EVENTLOCATION

Die Eventlocation im Herzen Berlins.

Freuen Sie sich über eine kleine Auszeit über den Dächern Berlins und genießen Sie ein paar schöne Stunden in unserem 300 m² großen, klimatisierten Innenbereich oder schnappen Sie ein bisschen frische Luft auf unserer nachhaltig begrünten, windstillen, 300 m² großen und idyllischen Dachterrasse.

Anfrage stellen
Living Berlin
360

Das ALICE Rooftop & Garden hat eine perfekte Lage in der City-West! Zwei Minuten vom Herzen des Berliner Westens, dem Kurfürstendamm, entfernt befindet sich das ALICE im fünften Obergeschoss des Design-Tempels „stilwerk“ Berlin.

Der Zoologische Garten ist direkt um die Ecke, die Autobahnauffahrt ist nur einen Katzensprung entfernt und vom Messegelände erreichen Sie uns mit der S-Bahn oder dem Bus mit nur ein paar Stopps.

Sie kommen ganz schnell und einfach zu uns – egal ob mit Bus, Bahn, Auto oder zu Fuß.

Anfahrt Parkmöglichkeiten
Autobahn 3km A100 Abfahrt Kurfürstendamm Parkplatz Parkhaus vorhanden
Bahnhof 650m Zoologischer Garten   (150 Stellplätze) im LIVING Berlin
Bahnhof 5km Hauptbahnhof Parkplatz Parkhaus vorhanden
Messe 3km Messe Berlin   (500 Stellplätze) in 2min Entfernung
Flughafen 29km Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg(BER)  

Rufen Sie uns an oder
schreiben Sie uns auf Whatsapp

Telbtn +49 163 773 68 05

Kontaktformular